The Workbook/Curriculum


SiHi Curriculum Overview

Week One: Image

Week Two: Insecurity vs. Security/Confidence

Week Three: Self Control

Week Four: Anxiety

Week Five: Complacency

Week Six: Guilt and Shame vs. Freedom and Life

Week Seven: Thankfulness and Joy

Week Eight: Faith and Perseverance

Week Nine: Love and Forgiveness

Week Ten: Celebration!


The siHi Curriculum digs into topics that most women struggle with and need encouragement. There's 3 aspects it covers: spiritually, physically and emotionally. There are relevant questions to reflect and journal on and God’s truths to each question and topic.